Username: Password:

Author Topic: mariokirby’s Fanfiction (subject to failure)  (Read 3263 times)

mariokirby

• Producer
    • View Profile
mariokirby’s Fanfiction (subject to failure)
« on: June 21, 2015, 08:35:30 pm »
I don’t know why I started on this.  I’ve never done one of these before.  But, I guess it was kind of fun since I don’t have a whole lot of games or animes that I like.  I honestly don’t expect anyone to like this.

Please read the disclaimers
1.   I’m NOT a writer.  So, my writing and grammar is terrible.

2.   This is full of clichés and bad ideas.  So, read at your own discretion.

3.   I might add certain things not found in Idolm@ster.  Like new characters and different background story.

4.   I wanted to use the posts to upload my chapters since it’s more convenient to edit them. I frequently change things to make them better.

5.   The Producer's name is Sabr.

6.    Sabr and I share a lot in common in terms of our personality and talents.

7.   You’re welcome to comment, give suggestions, or point out any obvious flaws especially with my grammar.

8.   The stories are pretty much all about Chihaya since (Yes, I know I said this a million times) she’s my most favorite woman in the world.  If you would like to see why I’m in love with her, then check the link below to find a previous post that I made not too long ago.

Chihaya Love

http://forum.project-imas.com/index.php/topic,25.msg61375.html#msg61375

Chapters

The Producer
http://forum.project-imas.com/index.php/topic,2329.msg61584.html#msg61584

The Idols
http://forum.project-imas.com/index.php/topic,2329.msg61585.html#msg61585

The Long Wait
http://forum.project-imas.com/index.php/topic,2329.msg61808.html#msg61808

Great Disappointment
http://forum.project-imas.com/index.php/topic,2329.msg62017.html#msg62017
« Last Edit: July 04, 2015, 10:31:24 pm by mariokirby »

mariokirby

• Producer
    • View Profile
Re: mariokirby’s Fanfiction (subject to failure)