Username: Password:

Author Topic: Idolmaster Cinderella Girls  (Read 508922 times)

Steve

• Mirei <3
    • View Profile
Re: Idolmaster Cinderella Girls
« Reply #2550 on: July 02, 2015, 05:12:43 am »
Is DEF really useless? I remember it was pretty important in the beginning...

Also this is the login stamp they're using for the anime countdown. I lol'd.

Yeah its useless as losing a live battle means nothing. You lose like few hundred money but money currently has almost no value, I am drowning in millions and even when I train all idols and all even using just normals (so not money efficient) I just cant run out of it and few thousand here and there is nothing (since I started playing in march, I lost 261 battles, even if every loss would be 1k lost [which it isn't, its like 500-1000 from the list of last battles I can view, usually around like 800] it would only be 260k lost)
And losing clothes also means nothing since nobody even attacks for clothes these days anyways, I don't even choose clothes to fight for when I challenge, I just do the live battle for the 5-7 affection when leveling up an idol's love. Even if you want some of the idols from the clothes for your collection or something, with max stamina you can just go to the zone that has them and get it with few work clicks or even just collect them from live battles as nobody is going to take them from you xD

Stamina is definitely the most important stat currently, often times you can even substituted lack of ATK by it, for example in the events where you can use up to 80atk to boost your performance, it is like 20% boost maybe - well you can just do event work and for the 100 extra stamina you will have you can just probably get few of the AP/BP/whateverdrinks and get an extra attack instead of buffing the previous one.
(You can still use the boost even if you dont have 80atk, it will use all your atk and so having less is better as it refreshes faster).