Username: Password:

Author Topic: I am completely new to playing this game, help?  (Read 6550 times)

digi162

• View Profile
Re: I am completely new to playing this game, help?
« Reply #15 on: July 03, 2010, 05:17:40 AM »
ROFL me and my shitty joke there xD

Yeah that's the best part of Office Mode.  I've spent more time there then the actual game sadly haha.  But yes, any song DLC you purchase for an idol will work in that mode.  That reminds me of the complaint with purchasing songs for Takane, etc.  You could only use them in Office Mode because you can't produce them, so it feels like a waste to buy a song for the idol when you can only use it in that mode.  DLC works like the savefile for the game- it's used amongst all 3 versions of the game, so it doesn't matter which game you're using.
MCDONALDS x YAYOI FANFIC PLZ

ninjamitsuki

• View Profile
« Reply #16 on: July 03, 2010, 04:57:12 PM »
Alright, I have a Japanese playstation store account now.

I just have a question.

Where do I get points cards, and how do I redeem them?

Kyo

• Perverted Mod
    • View Profile
« Reply #17 on: July 03, 2010, 05:08:39 PM »
Buy them, of course. You can look for JP PSN cards on places like Play-Asia, and to redeem them you just enter the code in the Redeem Codes option of the PSN main screen.

This line in my signature will be removed when Idolmaster Xenoglossia is included in Super Robot Wars

TweenDoriru

• Producer
  • inactive like crazy
    • View Profile
    • sometimes drawing stuff
« Reply #18 on: July 03, 2010, 05:10:32 PM »
I'd recommend getting cards off of ebay or so, because the seller will email you the code on the card, and you can get your DLC faster (I'm not sure if Play-Asia mails the physical card, or if they send the code as well).

digi162

• View Profile
« Reply #19 on: July 03, 2010, 05:16:53 PM »