Username: Password:

Author Topic: Picup's Graphics + Fiction  (Read 1051 times)

Picup

• Producer
    • View Profile
    • justice to believe - wordpress blog
Picup's Graphics + Fiction
« on: August 17, 2009, 09:04:41 AM »
Since I was way too lazy to finish my current dump, I just finished my im@s part.  I'll get to do the Persona 4 ones later but that's... later.

Anyways.  Just going to go ahead and share some of my works.  I'm not very good at the moment, but I'm learning 8D;~

I table most of my icons because I like tables.

---

Im@s x Persona 4

Idolm@ster: Ten

Also a couple of random ones, you'll notice their from fan art that has been posted here, I started these icons way before I joined project-im@s forums, so... I... liked the art >_>; etc.

I think the one with Im@s!Makoto and Xeno!Makoto is my favorite.

I have a couple of more videos in mind, so be prepared for cute chibiness some icons of those within this week or so (have to concentrate on piano exam ]: )

-----

I also have a drabble idea in mind right now, this is what I wrote up last night:

Title: arrangements
Author/Artist: Picup/Picupzors
Pairing: None – just pure fluff (though if you use your imagination and squint really hard, you can… see pairings?  I don’t know.)
Fandom: The Idolm@ster
Rating: G, pure innocent fluff.  Fluff fluff fluff – that’s all I write actually…
Disclaimer: I do not own The Idolm@ster, yup.
Summary/Prologue for each drabble:
The idols (nor the producer actually) were not very familiar with performing concerts out of the city, and when the Producer does it for the first time, he screws up on room arrangements.  This leads to the idol group out of town, sharing one room, and one bed.  Fortunately (or unfortunately, depends how you see it) they all… sleep differently.

Room Arrangements (each group count as their own drabble):

Yayoi, Iori, Ami, Mami
Ritsuko, Haruka, Miki, Yukiho
Azusa, Chihaya, Makoto

---