Username: Password:

Author Topic: Platinum Trophy for The Idolm@ster 2  (Read 1823 times)

GeN

• Greenhorn
  • I am GeN the Idolmaster!
    • View Profile
Platinum Trophy for The Idolm@ster 2
« on: December 01, 2012, 03:22:39 AM »
I'm currently working my way through to get the prestigious Platinum Trophy. Did anybody here attained that? I have most of the trophies already which leads to a few left more to go.
Here are the trophies left to go:
- Platinum Trophy (durrr)
- Producer ranking 8,9 and 10
- Hibiki and Me
- 765 Pro and me
- Cream Award
Im currently a level 7 producer (complete with silver business card), and i have just started to produce hibiki to get the 'Hibiki and me', '765 Pro and me' and the 'Cream Award'. In the idolm@ster 2 strategy site, under the 'Producer Assesment and Rank' category, I got confused on how exactly I need to level up my rank to 9 and 10. So, with my Hibiki playthrough, im doin it on HYPER for the first time and try to go along with the guide already provided there. I think this HYPER playthrough is gonna be the most toughest. If anybody else got pointers for HYPER mode, reply and comment, it'll be most helpful.

blake307

• Producer
    • View Profile
Re: Platinum Trophy for The Idolm@ster 2
« Reply #1 on: December 01, 2012, 05:26:22 AM »
I have the plat for this game so here is some tips I can give you