Username: Password:

Author Topic: [ps3] Idolm@ster - Booklet scan  (Read 2455 times)

Melanpan

• Greenhorn
  • Hibiki is my waifu
    • View Profile
    • Flan-chan
[ps3] Idolm@ster - Booklet scan
« on: February 28, 2012, 03:54:15 PM »
Hi all,

I'm sure it has already being done, but I have way too much free time on my hands anyway, so I decided to scan the booklet/manual that game with the game. Neat it up and put it in a pdf If anyone wants it in a different format just ask). I'm scanning  at 800DPI, could have gone higher but I don't have that much patience XD.

Also, if anyone wants to translate it. I might try to dust off my Photoshop "skills" and edit the booklet into English. I did a few edits for a scanlation group once, so I have some level of knowledge of editing (I also did a photography course).

Though while I was scanning I just realized that most of the information can be found on the wiki anyway. So perhaps I should ask first, before I continue:

Are people interested in the scans? or wanting to translate them?

ikuto-sama

• Producer
  • ぜったいトップアイドル♥
    • View Profile
    • Check me out on Tumblr!
Re: [ps3] Idolm@ster - Booklet scan
« Reply #1 on: February 29, 2012, 02:27:02 AM »
I would be interested in seeing the scans. Although unfortunately, as for translating, I lack in that department. xD

Melanpan

• Greenhorn
  • Hibiki is my waifu
    • View Profile
    • Flan-chan
« Reply #2 on: March 04, 2012, 10:03:10 PM »
I've done a couple of pages, but some other things came up that I had to do first ( bought a new motherboard for example). Anyway, I'm resuming the scanning this week.

Will probably have it all scanned and edited at the end of the week.

TTB

• anta nyanka...
    • View Profile
    • please help them out
« Reply #3 on: April 17, 2012, 10:19:51 PM »
I can help translate anything the wiki doesn't cover, I'm really looking forward to these booklets, thank you! :)

Melanpan

• Greenhorn
  • Hibiki is my waifu
    • View Profile